Welcome to our reviews section.

We humbly request all our esteemed guests to kindly share their valuable experiences by providing reviews. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us as it helps us improve and enhance our services. We greatly value your opinions and encourage you to share your thoughts, suggestions, and any memorable moments you experienced during your visit. By leaving a review, you contribute to our continuous efforts in providing an exceptional experience for all our future guests. Your words have the power to guide and inspire others, making their decision-making process easier. We appreciate your time and consideration in sharing your feedback. Thank you for being a part of our journey.

05/09/2023

Good Morning Sir,

Thank you so much. me West Bengal se hu & me Bengali hu. apne bohut accha Software creat kiya hai jo ki asani se milna ya phir free me milna na mumkin hai. ekbar phir se Thanks a lot.

But mera ek Request hai – “COI” “OI” & “Volume” ka number jo hai & niche total number jo hai ye bohut bada show kar raha hai, pls isko shotcut from me update kar dijiye. Jaise ki – 120000, ye agar 120k aisa so karega to samajh me asan hoga.

Ashok
30/08/2023

Good & Helpful but more time problem in data display of nifty please solv this problem.

abhishek

Response from NiftyMudra

This problem is solved permanently . Enjoy it sir

09/08/2023

HOW CAN THIS TOOL CALCULATE SUPPORT AND RESISTENCE SPOT PRICE CALCULATION, AND HOW WE CAN FIND STOP LOSS, TARGET AND DIVERGENCE PLS EXPLANE.

SHAILESH
08/08/2023

Good & Helpful but some time problem in data display.

S
08/08/2023

I am personally use for learning and match with live market but some time it works and nor the time it not.

BIkash
03/08/2023

good morning sir,

first thank for making this type of option chain chart for retailers as us.i suggest kindly incorparate last updation time on the chart just below date.

chirag

Response from NiftyMudra

Sure Sir

03/08/2023

Sir, Let us tell about Extension of Resistance Extension of Support , how we would find all these things from your spot price calculator, so we would very much thankful to you.

PRATI

Response from NiftyMudra

you can see the Video on Spot price calculator YouTube Channel

02/08/2023

Sir please add historical data and really work CE brake and pe break this picture wonderful iam real experience kal me live market me luga sir thinks

Rahul
02/08/2023

Sir,

Thank you Support For calculations option chain.

Very Good Web Site

Rakesh
01/08/2023

COMBINED OI CEPE

RAMARAO
01/08/2023

admin please add a option for back testing history..its a very good platform for trading knowladge…

RAMARAO
01/08/2023

this website in proper Refresh. and Coc chart engagedn Oi chart downside.

thankyou

shashank
01/08/2023

Nifty not working option chain and bank nifty is working option chain what’s issue

Yogesh
01/08/2023

Not working option chain

Yogesh
30/07/2023

sir it possible to have crude oil or natural gas option chain in you app

sanjay

Response from NiftyMudra

Sorry Sir . This is only for Nifty Related

30/07/2023

very good app

jagbir
30/07/2023

Bahut achcha option chain app hai seek ke jarur eska estamal kijiye.Thank you nifty mudra.

Satish

Response from NiftyMudra

Welcome Sir

29/07/2023

hi admin please add a option for back testing history..its a very good platform for trading knowladge…

Nashif
29/07/2023

App ko download kase kare plz link degye

Sanjay

Response from NiftyMudra

Sir ye webapp hai . ise aap ko web browser me open karna hoga

29/07/2023

SIR, PLEASE TIME ALSO SHOW

SUDHIR

Response from NiftyMudra

Sure Sir

29/07/2023

Sir Please provide scripted rules format for intraday trading so any one can print and keep for studies .Regards

Rajeev
28/07/2023

I am happy to say that this calculator and the option chain metrics are very well prepared and gives very clear direction of the market… keep up the good work

Rajesh
28/07/2023

LTP ka matalab kya hai hame bataiye plz

Yogesh

Response from NiftyMudra

Last Traded Price

28/07/2023

Nice tools to help beginners and experience but Mobile app requires

Raj
27/07/2023

First of all thank admin for making a very useful and easy way a oi setup for trading…

I think it’s completely full fill all kinds of requirement which we need for trading..

But a small request for you please give a option for back test.. If we go to website at 1pm and we need to check 10.30am data on chart so we and scroll or check back history..

And also for future predection option for next level.. May be go to up something number and down something level number..

Overall I love it.. Today first I watch your video on YouTube and I can’t control my self to subscriber your channel and give a good feedback from me..

Thanks once again admin

Nashif
27/07/2023

JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRICE CALCULATOR.

GOOD WORK BROTHER.

MOIN

Response from NiftyMudra

Thanks sir

27/07/2023

Sir can you provide combined line graph for OI and COI insted of bar chart.

It will help us easily to identify Trend.

Kushal

Response from NiftyMudra

That’s why I have to do vote poll, more people will say alliance COI OI then I will do it.

27/07/2023

nifty, banknifty, finnifty and all nifty stock ka baktest kaise karen. abhi stock ka kuch nahi dikha raha hai

amit
26/07/2023

LTP

____

59

____

UP

Swapan
26/07/2023

Sir,please provide in this tool data of mtdcap nifty option chain.

Maharajsingh
25/07/2023

Very strong user interface

Unparalleled text-to-execution solution expedites simple and complex trading strategies

Backtesting takes away any concerns you may have

Highest degree of customization available

Trading signals are above average timely and accurate

Educational resources and community are strong, so you can get a wider experience from the platform

1-on-1 training available for you to learn the platform

aslam
23/07/2023

Sir, Let us tell about Extension of Resistance Extension of Support ,Divergence and end of Divergence like LTP calculator has shown, how we would find all these things from your spot price calculator, so we would very much thankful to you.

PRATI
23/07/2023

How to find support and resistance using spot price calculator

Swarup

Response from NiftyMudra

you can See both sides left and right in the middle of the option chain. You have a section of left side resistance and right side support. can see from there. For more information, you can understand by watching our videos.

21/07/2023

Sir

App is so good but some request to add finnifty pls .

One more update fast pls

Thanks

Suresh

Response from NiftyMudra

Sure Sir.

19/07/2023

what is the procedure of getting last time data in spot price calculaior.

Maharajsingh
19/07/2023

Very good app.But we need historical data feature and each strike price’s time value feature.

Saikat
19/07/2023

Its good for option trading but we need back tester option

Saikat
19/07/2023

I will explain every topic through video, how can I get this videos

Padmakumar
18/07/2023

Sir apka Spot Price Calculator se main abhi everyday profite korta hu sir please 30sec update kordijiyaga

Lakshman

Response from NiftyMudra

Sure Sir.

18/07/2023

Live recording of how to use the tool , it will help a lot .

AM

Response from NiftyMudra

Yes, very soon I will provide you videos on every topic.You can see on YouTube channel (Spot Price Calculator).

16/07/2023

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF INTERP COLOUMN MENTIONED IN EXTREEM OF LEFT AND RIGHT SIDE OF THE TABLE IN COLOUR PINK.

PRATI

Response from NiftyMudra

Interpretation: FL-fresh long, LU- long unwinding ,FS- fresh short , SC-short covering And W- Wait (No Any Buildup )

16/07/2023

SIR HOW TO FIND EXTENTION OF SUPPORT ,EXTENTION OF REGISTANCE, DIVERGEN AND END OF DIVERGEN POINT FROM THIS TABLE.

PRATI

Response from NiftyMudra

I will explain every topic through video

16/07/2023

sir ,

yeh interpretation kolam mey jo dikhareh short form me FL, FS,CU,VAKARA KYA PATHATHEY HEYthoda usky bharey me patha deejiye

thank you

abdul

Response from NiftyMudra

Interpretation: FL-fresh long, LU- long unwinding ,FS- fresh short , SC-short covering And W- Wait (No Any Buildup )

14/07/2023

सर इस ऑप्शेन चैन से बहुत सुविधा हुई है आपका बहुत धन्यवाद सर

रवनदर

Response from NiftyMudra

welcome sir.

14/07/2023

What does FS and FL mean in Call Side (Left side of Option Chain)

Ambadas

Response from NiftyMudra

Interpretation: FL-fresh long, LU- long unwinding ,FS- fresh short , SC-short covering And W- Wait (No Any Buildup )

14/07/2023

What does FS, W and FL mean in Put Side (right side of option chain)

Ambadas
14/07/2023

What does FS, W and FL mean in Put Side

Ambadas

Response from NiftyMudra

Sir tell me your complete question. Because I do not understand your question.

14/07/2023

What does FS and FL mean in Call Side

Ambadas
12/07/2023

सर इस ऑप्शन चैन मे फिन निफ्टी का ऑप्शन नहीं है कृपया करके इस का भी ऑप्शन दिजिए बाकी और सब सही है यह सुविधा देने के लिए के लिए आपको और आपकी टीम को बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद।

दव

Response from NiftyMudra

Sure sir.