Welcome to our reviews section.

We humbly request all our esteemed guests to kindly share their valuable experiences by providing reviews. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us as it helps us improve and enhance our services. We greatly value your opinions and encourage you to share your thoughts, suggestions, and any memorable moments you experienced during your visit. By leaving a review, you contribute to our continuous efforts in providing an exceptional experience for all our future guests. Your words have the power to guide and inspire others, making their decision-making process easier. We appreciate your time and consideration in sharing your feedback. Thank you for being a part of our journey.

May 15, 2024

TICK BY TICK LIVE DATA

GRAPHICAL & NUMRICAL DATA

ON A BASE OF SIMPEL NIFTY MUDRA DATA DAY TRADER CAN BUILT ITS OWN STRATEGY OR A GOOD ENTRY POINT

A MUST HAVE TOOL FOR OPTION TRADERS

THANKS A LOT NIFTY MUDRA TEAM .

JAHAGIRDAR
May 9, 2024

Magic pcr is a Excellent features of SPC tool….. SPC is a fabulous tool…. Thanks SPC team…

Ajit
May 6, 2024

excellent website for option chain with lots of features

Hardesh
May 2, 2024

very good tool every traders have to follow some thing like this Thank You Sir For giving us good knowledge

Pravin
May 1, 2024

I have been using SPC for past few months and I like to say that this is very useful calculator for any trader.

I have observed that the developer is very hard working and supportive for the overall betterment of the calculator.

Cherry on the top is very fast data updates at no cost to users.

Piyush
April 29, 2024

Is se achchha kahi nahi

Mahi
April 24, 2024

Without any greedy and fear we can happily learn,observe and earn money with the help of this tool.

A big big big thanks to the creator for helping and encouraging us to grow…

Thank you sir ji….

PRAVEEN
April 24, 2024

First subscribe to Youtube channel

second register for Spc tool

Third Listen to all classes in Youtube,LIKE SHARE SUBSCRIBE

After experiencing it Please share and forward it or spread it to all of your friends near and dear people….

PRAVEEN
April 5, 2024

tankyou sir i am new trader learning option data tankyou sir me assam se ho sir

khageswar
April 5, 2024

Sir, please add iv chart in chart menu. after that, this setup will be very helpful.

Vipul
March 24, 2024

Thank you sir, you gave us this tool for free. So far I have used LTP calculator. Was it pedable or was it very difficult, your tool is very easy

DEEPAK
March 23, 2024

profitable statergy

dadasaheb
March 22, 2024

outstanding

nilu
March 19, 2024

Best option chain calculater in the market. It is more faster and better than others…if you follow it’s simple rules strictly it provide 100% accuracy.. you get everything in one place(support – resistance,trend,PCR data etc.).It provides real-time data free of cost..

Surojit
March 19, 2024

Excellent tool

Thank you sir ji for accurate data

Praveen
March 19, 2024

Wow….it is awesome tool and data is getting updated with accurate speed…

Thanks to the creator..for this wonderful tool and that to for free….. Thanks for your hardwork sir ji….

Praveen
March 19, 2024

new feature are very good and one of the best website for option

Hardesh
March 19, 2024

Started taking paper trades and have been in small profits. Following all Sir’s videos on youtube and understanding how the market works.

Sir is awesome teacher. The way he teaches is helping all the middle class ppl to overcome trading fear.

I thank sir and I pray that Almighty bless him with Lot of Success and good health in his life.

Imran
March 17, 2024

Data match nahi karta hai nse se , teri website ki wajah se mera 14000 ka nuksaan hua, ya toh data sahi kar le ya ye farzee wada band kar .Nhi toh mai complain karne me der nhi karunga .

Arbaaz
March 16, 2024

GOOD Best support option chain

VISHAL
February 29, 2024

this is a fantastic website for understanding option chain

easy to use and with good and fast data

Hardesh
February 4, 2024

This a good 👍

Adil
January 16, 2024

Best support option chain

Ujjaval
January 5, 2024

Hello sir very nice tools sir and plz add CHANGE IN OPEN INTEREST ka PCR plz add COI ka data intraday ke liye very very useful so plz add

YOGESH
December 17, 2023

Useful, thanks

Subham
December 17, 2023

Great work !! really tool that can be clubbed with PA and OI and give direction . Keep up the Good work, See if you can add PCR per strike also in same window , if not its ok.

Raj
December 17, 2023

Thanks for this wonderful tool free of cost. Highly appreciated effort, please keep going.

I suggest to incorporate dynamic support and resistance lines directly on spot chart along with probable direction highlighting in Green and Red colour.

If a whole day 1 minute snapshot data with spot price is provided in excel, as a sample, I can explain what I want to say and how it will help all the traders a lot.

I hope you will consider my suggestion positively. After this implementation, Spot Price Calculator will be the best unbeaten tool in the market, I am sure and confident.

Sandesh
November 8, 2023

Mujhe sabse jyada pasand aaya oi chart very nice deta lekin back test chahiye.

Gajanan
November 8, 2023

Hello sir

Sir aapki is sheet me aap AVG TRADED PRICE add kar sko to bahot hi achha rahega plz tray plz sir

Yogesh
November 8, 2023

sir aap bahut achaya kam kar rahe ho god bless you

vipin
November 8, 2023

You are giving us very good knowledge. THANK YOU SIR

Pravin
November 8, 2023

sir, your spot price calculator is much better than other paid calculators in the market. very simple to understand and very useful. i request you to add a clock on each page so that we can understand the updated data timing’

sanjay
October 6, 2023

how to sircheack

RAMARAO
October 6, 2023

very help full webside. yessa kaha bhi shikane nahi milega mujhe bahut badhiya laga sir mai 64 year old hu to bhi aapki webside dekhta hu our padhata hu our trending karta hu

RAVINDRA
October 6, 2023

it help to right direction of market. easy to take right decision for market prediction.

MAHESH
September 15, 2023

GOOD OPPORTUNITY FOR BEGINNERS

NAGAVELLI
September 10, 2023

Very helpful tool for options trading with good accuracy

Bobby
September 10, 2023

Very helpful free option trading tool

Brijesh
September 5, 2023

fantastic and helpful website and really wonderful concept of option chain

Hardesh

Response from NiftyMudra

Thanks Sir

September 5, 2023

Good Morning Sir,

Thank you so much. me West Bengal se hu & me Bengali hu. apne bohut accha Software creat kiya hai jo ki asani se milna ya phir free me milna na mumkin hai. ekbar phir se Thanks a lot.

But mera ek Request hai – “COI” “OI” & “Volume” ka number jo hai & niche total number jo hai ye bohut bada show kar raha hai, pls isko shotcut from me update kar dijiye. Jaise ki – 120000, ye agar 120k aisa so karega to samajh me asan hoga.

Ashok
August 30, 2023

Good & Helpful but more time problem in data display of nifty please solv this problem.

abhishek

Response from NiftyMudra

This problem is solved permanently . Enjoy it sir

August 9, 2023

HOW CAN THIS TOOL CALCULATE SUPPORT AND RESISTENCE SPOT PRICE CALCULATION, AND HOW WE CAN FIND STOP LOSS, TARGET AND DIVERGENCE PLS EXPLANE.

SHAILESH
August 8, 2023

Good & Helpful but some time problem in data display.

S
August 8, 2023

I am personally use for learning and match with live market but some time it works and nor the time it not.

BIkash
August 3, 2023

good morning sir,

first thank for making this type of option chain chart for retailers as us.i suggest kindly incorparate last updation time on the chart just below date.

chirag

Response from NiftyMudra

Sure Sir

August 3, 2023

Sir, Let us tell about Extension of Resistance Extension of Support , how we would find all these things from your spot price calculator, so we would very much thankful to you.

PRATI

Response from NiftyMudra

you can see the Video on Spot price calculator YouTube Channel

August 2, 2023

Sir please add historical data and really work CE brake and pe break this picture wonderful iam real experience kal me live market me luga sir thinks

Rahul
August 2, 2023

Sir,

Thank you Support For calculations option chain.

Very Good Web Site

Rakesh
August 1, 2023

COMBINED OI CEPE

RAMARAO
August 1, 2023

admin please add a option for back testing history..its a very good platform for trading knowladge…

RAMARAO